Vintage and Prestige Classic Cars Ltd

How to contact us
Vintage & Prestige Classic Cars Ltd

Prestige House
9 Globe Industrial Estate
Grays
Essex
RM17 6ST

Company Reg no: 0991 0504

VAT no: 238 9842 58

Richard Biddulph
Director
Sales & Valuations

m: +44 (0) 7967 260 673
e: richard@vandp.net

---
Christoff Cowens
Sales & Acquisitions

m: +44 7772 188 037
e: christoff@vandp.net

Michael Kliebenstein
European Sales & Marketing

m: +49 170 204 3831
e: michael.kliebenstein@t-online.de

Jan Kurty
Eastern Europe Sales & Marketing

m: +44 7872 932 675
e: kurtyinterbiz@btinternet.com

Mike Biddulph
Sales

m: +44 (0) 7884 002 447
e: mike@vandp.net

---
Chris Kishtoo
General Manager / Operations & Logistics

m: +44 (0) 7885 665 893
e: chris@vandp.net

Charess Biddulph
Accounts Manager

m: +44 (0) 7786 170 390
e: charess@vandp.net

Nancy Nararam
Admin

m: +44 (0) 1375 379 719
e: nancy@vandp.net

Norman Cowie
Workshop Manager

m: +44 (0) 7988 687 324

 

Vintage & Prestige Classic Cars Ltd is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under firm reference number 783719. We are a broker not a lender.

 

COMPLAINTS PROCEDURE

We recognise the importance of service and set ourselves high standards. Should there be an occasion when we do not meet your expectations we are equally committed to dealing with any complaint in a thorough and professional manner.

If you wish to register a complaint please contact us either:

  • In writing, addressed to The General Manager, Vintage & Prestige Classic Cars Ltd, Prestige House, 9 Globe Industrial Estate, Towers Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6ST
  • By telephone to 01375 379 719
  • By email to chris@vandp.net

  

Any financial services complaints we cannot settle may be referred to the Financial Ombudsman Service. Contact details:

 

Financial Ombudsman Service          

South Quay Plaza                      

183 Marsh Wall              

London E14 9SR

Tel. 0845 080 1800 or 0300 123 9 123

Website: www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Email: complaint.info@financial-ombudsman.or.uk

 

VINTAGE & PRESTIGE CLASSIC CARS LTD
Company reg. no: 0991 0504